Contacts

The Ministry Team

Priest in charge/Chaplain
Currently vacant

 

Priests (with Permission to Officiate):

Rev David Jackson Tel: 02 33 49 64 41

David.jackson0808@orange.fr

Rev Chris Probert Tel: 02 33 61 35 82 e-mail: cjdprobert@gmail.com

 

Licenced Lay Minister (Reader):

 

Reader-in-Training

Mrs Mary Jackson Tel: 02 33 49 64 41

Donna Derrick Tel: 02 33 17 19 52 e-mail: donna.derrick@orange.fr

 

 

 

Church Wardens
Paul Evans-Scott Tel: 02 50 06 18 26

e-mail: paulevanscott@gmail.com

 

Humphrey Farnsworth Tel: 02 33 45 56 79

e-mail: Humf3farns@aol.fr


Treasurer
Adrian Feather Tel. 02 33 58.01.35

e-mail: adrian.feather@orange.fr


Secretary
Agnes Crompton-Roberts

e-mail: agnes.crompton-roberts@orange.fr


 

Electoral Roll Officer & Magazine Editor
Alan Wellstead

email: magazine@manche-church.net


Social Coordinator
Wendy Farnswoth

e-mail: humph3farns@aol.fr


Choir & Music
Margaret Upjohn Tel: 02 33 51 85 64

e-mail: mmupjohn@live.co.uk